We are committed to leadership that is proactive, professional, engaged, available, respectful, and accountable.

Meet Our

We employ the most advanced teams and technologies focused on strengthening critical systems and our Nation’s most sensitive missions.

Robert Howe

President and Chief Executive Officer

Kathy Hicks

Chief of Integration and Compliance

Karl Borden

Vice President, Science and Technology Protection

Debbie Cooper

Director, Accounting

Darnell Poledore

Director, Security

Rob Sanborn

Special Advisor to the CEO

Sarah Lord

Chief Operating Officer

Doug Kumbalek

Chief Strategy Officer

Michael Newsom

Vice President, Acquisitions and Operations

Melanie Eberling

Director, Contracts

Scott Pitcher

Technical Director

April Hagan

Finance Manager

Allen Martirossian


Rob Baker

Vice President, Strategic Space Protection

Ronda Sanborn

Vice President, Special Programs

David Flowers

Director, Strategic Engagements

Dan Stallings

Director, IT